WE OFFER
We offer a driver education program which prepares new drivers for the Level One (G1) exit test under the Ministry of Transportation Approved Beginners Driver Education Course.
 
Our course instruction includes:

13 in-vehicle lessons plus
15 min. evaluation test
10 hours home link
  5 in-classes - Saturdays & Tuesdays

 
The theory portion of our course is taught by experienced staff with Driver Education Classroom training at our classroom facility at the Oakwood Avenue, Toronto Ontario.
 
Benefits of the Ministry Approved Beginner Driver Education Certificate Course
 
1. You can get your G2 License in 8 months.
2. Receive the maximum insurance discount allowed.
 

DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSE        DRIVER IMPROVEMENT COURSE                                    

 

5 hours in-class                                  6 hours in-class
2 hours in-vehicle                               1 hour in-vehicle

                      MTO - MINISTRY OF TRANSPORTATION APPROVED COURSE

                   August 2017                                         September 2017

                       In-Classes                                                                     In-Classes

  Class 1-August 1-Tuesday - 4:00pm-8:15pm           Class 1-September 2-Saturday - 9:00am-1:15pm

  Class 2-August 5-Saturday - 9:00am-1:15pm          Class 2-September 5-Tuesday - 4:00pm-8:15pm                         

  Class 3-August 8-Tuesday - 4:00pm-8:15pm            Class 3-September 9-Saturday - 9:00am-1:15pm

  Class 4-August 12-Saturday - 9:00am-1:15pm        Class 4-September 12-Tuesday - 4:00pm-1:15pm                        

  Class 5-August 15-Tuesday - 4:00pm-8:15pm         Class 5-September 16-Saturday - 9:00am-1:15pm 

 


Back To Services 10_two-arrow.gif